SuperSale Bazaar 2011


I’m so sorry for this late blog, i’m so lazy to upload pictures. Boooooo!

Last week I went to world trade center for the SuperSale Bazaar, I don’t have any picture of myself cause i was alone that time. (Too Bad) Anyway, the bazaar was packed. I saw the bloggers booth like Laureen Uy, Camille Co and Lissa Kahayon and I saw many booth’s that i knew in multiply. Unluckily theres no atm machine near WTC so i only purchase few items, and one of them are nyx lipstick plus LOVE connector ring. I wanted to buy clothes but i only had P500 in cash so i only bought few, maybe it’s a good thing also cause i didn’t spend too much. (Hehehe) Sayang i didn’t have the chance to see my favorite bloggers cause they went around in the morning and night.

Here’s some of my new stuffs. Konti lang talaga!

Heres a cute free pouch

My new Nyx Lipstick, bought ut for only P120.00 at Purpektion Shop visit their Facebook page. I’m looking for Nyx cosmetics for a long time ago and here it is! I’m loving my eros and peach balini round lipstick.

LOVE connector ring for only P100.00 from Bags and Beyond. I’m searching for this ring for quite some time, and now I have one!

Heres my new quirky stuffs, thanks to SuperSale Bazaar.

And heres my new nyx eros lipstick. I’m loving it!

And one thing to add on, i won tickets to the bazaar and i found out about it when I came home. Too bad, i didn’t used it and paid P80.00 for the entrance but oh well thats life. hehe

Till next time, Blairful!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

