Super cheap cute earphones


Everyone loves music right? And most of people nowadays have ipods, iphones and other gadgets.

Me as an addict fan of apple, i have gadgets like iphone, ipod and macbook. And all of it has music, but since i got my first apple gadget which is ipod nano, My apple earphones which is included when you buy ipod, ipad and iphone is easily to be broken cause the connecting thing of the wire easily burn and it’s the reason why I always change my earphones but when i tried to buy other expensive brand of earphones they easilly broke too. So I switched to headphones instead, I have skull candy and ear pollution headphones but it’s so bulky and cannot fit on my bag, and if I hung it up on my neck it ruins my outfit.
Then one of my friend showed me her cute earphones, and it’s a nice quality too. And I was shocked when she told me that it was P54.00 only. This quirk and cute stuff is very cheap plus they have several designs to choose from. It is available at National Bookstore. and it is very good in quality cause I’ve been using my old earphone for a year but I replaced it with another one cause the bug design fell off but it’s still working. Try it too.

Sorry for the blurry picture, photo taken thru my iPhone.

20110914-061700.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

