A1 Driving School


After years of planning to go to a driving school, my parents decided to enroll me since we don’t have driver anymore. So last week I enrolled myself at A1 located at SM Molino branch, I started with an orientation last week exactly on my birthday September 7. Then my first hands on driving was last friday, and it was good. I drove around the place and I reached Salawag in Dasmarinas Cavite. On my 2nd day it was good, but it’s so traffic cause it was a saturday so we didn’t have much time to learn about parking. On my 3rd day, we went to Las Pinas and pit stopped at LP training center of A1. Heres some of the pictures of A1 training center.

20110914-053823.jpg

20110914-053855.jpg

20110914-053922.jpg

20110914-053954.jpg

20110914-054030.jpg

20110914-054211.jpg

20110914-054105.jpg

20110914-054255.jpg

20110914-054144.jpg
Yesterday we reached GMA cavite, and it was so good cause the instructor said that I was good for a beginner and they thought I had a background of driving before. I wished i drive way back before, but I enjoyed learning how to drive at A1. My last hands on driving will be tomorrow, and it’s a bit challenging cause I will drive late night. (exciting!). And after my hands on driving, there will be a lecture. I was so happy cause I didn’t imagine that i will learn that fast. I feel so satisfy, so try it too and Rest assured that you’ll learn at your first day. So to people out there that want’s to learn how to drive, enroll at A1 and you will be a good driver.
I’m excited to get my non pro license on oct 7. Wwweeeee

Comments
2 Responses to “A1 Driving School”
  1. Hi, I saw your blog today. I really enjoyed reading the whole article. I found it very informative. Thanks for writing this article. It was a worthwhile read. I have to book marked this blog site, so I can share it with friends, I’m sure they will be going to love this stuff. It was kudos to you in sharing this blog with us. Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

