It’s In My Shoulder

DSC_0285

Ola!!!

Summer is still here, even though in some part of our country felt cold rainy yesterday. But it’s a sign that rainy days are coming, so make use of your summer clothes while the sun is hot and here. I myself used every bright color tops on my closet cause when the rainy season comes, cover ups will be used for more often.

For today’s outfit post, gonna share to you my look for the recent MYOH private selling event that I went to. Of course I’m waiting for the event like months ago and luckily I was given invites. And coincidentally I have a new top that I bought recently, and thought of using it. Shoulder tops are very in this season, the vibe is very summer and you can feel relieve because of the cut outs that make you feel more comfortable.

DSC_0281
DSC_0277-001 DSC_0279-001 DSC_0280-001 DSC_0284-002Of course floral garments are the most easy piece of garment that scream out for summer. I overused my floral apparel, that it’s my favorite and if I can just wear it all over again.
DSC_0278-002Say hello to my cold shoulder top, it’s now my favorite. Though some are furious if I’m going to dance with this outfit, it’s a very refreshing garment that it felt like I’m going to the beach. More blue theme for this look, sometimes color coding is fun to do specially when the pieces of stuffs just go unexpectedly. Matchy matchy colors, the beach is the only thing that will complete this look.DSC_0288|Mom’s Vintage Bag|DSC_0283|Charlie Sunnies| DSC_0289I feel like I’m gonna dance “lacucaracha” with this top, it’s so summery that it felt like I’m just wearing only my undies. To finish the look of course sunnies are a must this season, even indoors it gives protection to the striking heat of the sun. And to match with event I didn’t bother myself in wearing high heels, plus my look was so summer that I need to match with my trusty flip flops.DSC_0276-001|Apartment 8 Top||Landmark Shorts & Belt||Havaianas Flip Flops|DSC_0286I adore this top from Apartment 8, if I could just buy it in different colors. It’s comfy and I feel like more happier wearing tops like this one. Too bad it’s not allowed in our school, but still I can wear while shopping and just going out with my friends. I don’t care what people may think if I’m gonna dance or perform while wearing this, the most important part is that I’m happy and I feel comfortable with what I am wearing. I’ll make use of the sun while it’s still here, more summer outfit to come in your way! Stay tuned! Hope you liked my post today, and its friday once again so enjoy the start of the weekend. Have a great day buys, talk to you soon!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Life on Mars

Your favourite fashion and lifestyle blog!

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

meganbata.com

film student

Mermaid Mayhem

everybody dances to their own boom boom

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 348 other followers

